Happy Sankranthi πŸ’ πŸ˜ŠπŸŒ»

Hello my dear viewers, How are you all doing? I hope all are safe in these 3rd wave Covid times. I advise everyone to use mask and sanitizer on a regular basis. Let’s get into our blog post now.

Well, as you all know I rarely post something on my blog owing to my tight job schedule. As I am right now at home, chilling with my family, I felt like sharing the happiness with you all. We celebrated Sankranthi very happily today. I prepared all the food items and helped my mother in her work. We offered the delicious food to God first and then our late grandfather and grand mother. Later we had lunch.

It feels so good to be at home after so long. I coloured our Rangolis as well.

What else a person needs other than caring family, great home food, pleasant atmosphere around. This is very essential for a happy, longer and peaceful life. Let me know how you celebrated this Sankranthi. Thanks for readingπŸ™‚πŸ€

Stay safe #Covid times

Regards

Chaitanya Veloori.

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑